Announcing

My last Girl Scout Cookie booth for the year!  The sale is still on until March 17 – but I have no more booths scheduled.  YAY – why yay?  CAUSE:

cookie patch

So – oh, I guess you’re wanting a chapter?  Silly me!  Of course you’re getting one – and it is one of my favorites for this book so far and a long one!  Hope you like it too.

Aanndd – have you seen the weather?  I can’t tell you how excited I am about the NEXT storm (insert nasty words here).  This week was the first week since BEFORE CHRISTMAS the girls had a full week of school.  We think it was about 2 weeks before Christmas since that’s happened.  YIKES!

I totally missed my secrets‘ update for chapter 10.  That’s been posted as has secrets for 11.  Read the chapters first though!

Finally – there’s another character on the teaser page.  Yep – it’s only going to tease you – you’ll have NO IDEA what he or she is doing there.  Course it’s my FAVORITE BANNER YET from Seprenia!  Go check it out – if you want to be teased.

Did I say finally above – oops – how ’bout the chapter?  Chapter 11 – Remote Wooing – ENJOY!

Mags

 

4 thoughts on “Announcing

  1. HA! I love it! Sorry you froze your cookies off, but it’s all for a good cause! (I still didn’t get my Thin Mints!) Oh yes! The weather! Our forecast? 2″ to 12″ inches. I now know what I want to be when I grow up. I want to be a weather forecaster on TV (they aren’t all meteorologists). This way I have a 50-50 chance performing my job correctly and not incurring the likelihood of losing it for doing it poorly! I can be wrong and still get paid! This will be in my next life…
    The definition of a “dusting” of snow here has changed to mean “expect 4 inches.” Can’t wait.

Will write for comments, please help . . .